Setting up Outlet Groups

This is a useful feature which allows you to create a bookmark or favorites view of a set of outlets for your individual use and your groups cannot be shared or viewed elsewhere.

From the Outlet Filter tab at the top of your Dashboard, select the Outlet Groups option then Create Group.

To create your own group, simply choose a name , then select the outlets that you would like included and click 'Save'.


To edit or delete an existing group, simply click on the pencil icon and edit the name and/ or outlets and click 'Save.

To delete a group, simply click on the top right corner button that says 'Delete Group'.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.